NavPod Reviews

New instrument pods

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

We are trying to figure out what we need in new pods for new instruments. Marc was very helpful in telling me exactly what we needed.

Allison Lehman

Love it!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Easy to install, rugged, straight forward access if i need to make any changes.

Georgia

NavPod purchasse

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

We bought a NavPod fitted like the perfect glove for our B & G Zeus 12″.
It looks smart and is very strong, the pre cutting for mounting the screen also was done to the highest standards.
The order was also processed immediately so we could get on with the installation of our navigation pack.
We are in Auckland New Zealand so it only took a few days to get the stuff from the USA.

Joe Sonneveld

Nav pod to New Zealand

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Great service and timely delivery to New Zealand

Ray Webb

New NavPod at the helm

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

After searching far and wide for the best way to house new instruments at the helm of Skye, a Sabre 34mkII under restoration, NavPod was without question the best product I could find. I got a blank model and custom cut the face, easy to do and it fit the depth of the new Garmin MFD and the new pedestal guard perfectly. Great product that proves you get what you pay for.

Charlie McMillan

Very well built

4.0 rating
March 21, 2019

I purchased a NavPod unit for my Garmin 720 after trying to find a place on my Baja 232 the 232 is very limited in space.
I found a spot to mount the NavPod because of its shape and it worked out great

Anthony Veerkamp

Neat and clean

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

I put the 3 instrument NavPod on my 1986 Catalina 34. It made the entire cockpit look new. As far as performance and fit, the instruments are snug and waterproof, the angle to read them are perfect. Now to upgrade the rest of the boat!

David Comando

Great product

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Very happy with the quality and protection the NavPod gives to my GPS unit. Love the ability to rotate it 365*

Giraldo P Deutrera

Quite possibly the perfect product

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

This thing worked great. Installed per the directions quite easily. Looks great. Holds the instruments perfectly at the helm. Only install challenge was splicing all the instrument cables, but look around. You can find field connectors to put on the ends that make the job much easier and less daunting. The NavPod is beautiful and functions well.

Brian Spence

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Quality product and excellent service.
I highly recommend this product.

DS